Global support

Hupac around the world


The Hupac main functions are managed in the Swiss subsidiaries, but the company is represented by support teams over the whole network, which secure the optimal operation of the intermodal network and allow a global positioning.

 

 

Italy


 

Hupac Intermodal Italia Srl

Via Dogana, 2

I-21052 Busto Arsizio

sales.it@hupac.com

 

Maurizio Ettore Bertaso

Senior Sales Manager  

T. +39 0331 373801

mbertaso@hupac.com

 

Germany


 

Hupac GmbH

Zum Umschlagbahnhof 2

D-78224 Singen

info.de@hupac.com

Sascha Altenau

Managing Director

T. +49 7731 879060  

saltenau@hupac.com

 

Hupac Maritime Logistics GmbH

Bliersheimer Strasse 80

D-47229 Duisburg

info.de@hupac.com

Sven Lehmann

Managing Director

T. +49 2065 9067710

slehmann@hupac.com

 

The Netherlands


 

Hupac Intermodal NV

A. Plesmanweg 107 C

NL-3088 GC Rotterdam

info.nl@hupac.com

Mark Jansen

Operations Director

T. +31 10 4953111  

mjansen@hupac.com

 

Belgium


 

Hupac Intermodal BVBA

Muisbroeklaan, Kaai 468

B-2030 Antwerpen

info.be@hupac.com

Dirk Fleerakkers

Operations Director

T. +32 3 5417269        

dfleerakkers@hupac.com

 

Poland


 

Hupac Intermodal AG

Al. Jerozolimskie 125/127

PL-02-017 Warszawa

info.pl@hupac.com

Beata Mizeracka

Head of Representative Office Poland

T. +48 22 8910033     

bmizeracka@hupac.com

 

Rumania


 

A&N Logistik

Hupac Independent Agency

Str. Moldovei nr. 4

RO- 310482 Arad

 

Arpad Veres

General Manager

T. +40 257 272654     

arpad@anlogistik.ro

 

Russia


 

Intermodal Express LLC

Sadovnicheskaya Street 20

RUS-115035 Moscow

info@intermodalexpress.ru

Andrey Munkin

General Director

T. +7 495 7880005210        

amunkin@intermodalexpress.ru

 

China


 

Hupac International Logistics (Shanghai) Co. Ltd

276 Ningbo Road, Huangpu Distr.

CN-200001 Shanghai

info.cn@hupac.com

Carl Zhong

General Manager

T- +86 21 53098157 

czhong@hupac.com

 

 

 

 

Hupac Intermodal SA
Viale R. Manzoni 6
CH-6830 Chiasso

T. +41 58 8558800
F. +41 58 8558801

Contact us


© Copyright Hupac SA
Page update: 17.07.2017
CreditsSitemap