Board of Directors

The shareholders of Hupac are transport companies who actively contribute to the development of intermodal transport. Consequently the majority of the members of the Board of Hupac Ltd are entrepreneurs or managing directors of companies of this type.

The Board of Directors of Hupac Ltd comprises five members:

  • Dr. Hans-Jörg Bertschi   Präsident
  • Dr. Thomas Baumgartner
  • Thomas Hoyer
  • Ing. Nicolas Perrin
  • Nils Planzer

Hupac Intermodal SA
Viale R. Manzoni 6
CH-6830 Chiasso

T. +41 58 8558800
F. +41 58 8558801

Contact us

© Copyright Hupac SA
Page update: 22.02.2017